Privacy Highlights

OUTFRONT Media Inc. ("OUTFRONT Media") and its affiliates are firmly committed to protecting your privacy and fostering your confidence in digital advertising. Accordingly, we are committed to observing applicable industry guidelines and a core set of Privacy Principles while also seeking to deliver relevant advertising and customized experiences on behalf of our clients.

Scope of Privacy Policy

The purpose of our Privacy Policy is to provide clear notice about the user information we may collect in connection with activities we undertake across web sites and other digital properties which are owned, controlled and/or operated by or on behalf of OUTFRONT Media and other affiliated entities controlled by or under common control with OUTFRONT Media (however accessed and/or used, whether via personal computers, mobile devices or otherwise, collectively, the "Web Sites"), or other interactive features or protocols (including, without limitation, mobile sites and widgets) that are owned or operated by OUTFRONT Media and are available through the Web Sites or that interact with the Web Sites.

Information Collected

We collect a variety of information about you, including:

  • Information you provide directly to an OUTFRONT Media Web Site.
  • Information about your computer and browsing activities on the Web Sites, including through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies.
  • Information about you from other sources where permitted by law.

Use of Information

We use the information we collect to:

  • Provide the services and information that you request.
  • Tell you about offers we think you will value.
  • Enable you to participate in features such as surveys, polls, sweepstakes, and message boards.
  • Customize the content and advertising you see.
  • Improve your experience on OUTFRONT Media Web Sites.
  • As otherwise described to you at the point of collection or with your consent.

Disclosure of Information

We may share your information:

  • Where we have obtained your consent.
  • With our third-party service providers.
  • With business partners who sponsor a sweepstakes, contest, or promotion; or who jointly offer a service or feature with a OUTFRONT Media Web Site.
  • Within the family of OUTFRONT Media Web Sites and other OUTFRONT Media businesses.
  • If an OUTFRONT Media Web Site is sold to another company.
  • To protect or defend the rights of OUTFRONT Media or our users.
  • When required by law or public authorities.

Your Choices

If you choose to share contact information with us, you will have the opportunity to update that information.

  • You can stop the delivery of commercial email messages from a OUTFRONT Media Web Site or service by following the instructions in any such email you receive.
  • You may choose to edit and update personal information you have provided to us through registration with one or more of the Web Sites and and/or change your marketing preferences in connection therewith.

Changes to Privacy Policy

Please note that because of the changing nature of privacy laws, user needs, and our business, we may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time. Accordingly, since we want to help you clearly understand our Privacy Policy and any pertinent revisions, we encourage you to review our Privacy Policy periodically to become aware of any changes that may have occurred. You can determine when this Privacy Policy was last revised by referring to the “Effective Date” at the top of the Privacy Policy.

Other Information

OUTFRONT Media is committed to working with you to obtain a fair resolution of any privacy concern.

  • We have adopted commercially reasonable procedures to help protect your information, but please note that no data transmission or storage can be guaranteed to be 100% secure.
  • For more information about our privacy practices, please review the full OUTFRONT Media Privacy Policy.

How to Contact Us

Our privacy practices are in accordance with all federal and provincial laws and regulations, including the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act ("PIPEDA"). If you have any questions, requests or complaints, regarding the collection or use of your personal information or the content of this Privacy Policy, or if you wish to withdraw your consent to us using your data and would prefer to submit your questions or comments by mail, please send a letter to the address below. Please note that we may require you to send us proof of your identity before providing you with access to your personally identifiable information. If you send us a request to access or correct information, then we will contact you within 30 days (although it may take us longer to fully respond to your request).

OUTFRONT Media Canada L.P.
377 Horner Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M8W 1Z6
Email: info@outfrontmedia.com
Attn: Privacy Officer
OUTFRONT Arrow

Ask us for more information

CONTACT US

SOMMAIRE POLITIQUE DE VIE PRIVÉE

OUTFRONT média inc. (« OUTFRONT média ») et ses compagnies affiliées sont déterminées à protéger votre vie privée et à promouvoir votre confiance envers la publicité dans les médias numériques. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à respecter les lignes directrices applicables de l’industrie et à nous conformer à une série de principes dans ce domaine, tout en vous proposant des publicités pertinentes et des expériences personnalisées au nom de nos clients.

Envergure de la politique de respect de la vie privée

Notre politique de respect de la vie privée est de vous informer clairement à propos des renseignements personnels que nous pouvons recueillir dans le cadre de certaines activités des sites Internet et autres propriétés numériques détenues, contrôlées et/ou exploitées par ou au nom de OUTFRONT média et toute autre entité affiliée contrôlée par ou sur laquelle OUTFRONT média exerce un contrôle conjointement avec un tiers (collectivement, « les sites »), ou en marge d’autres fonctions ou protocoles interactifs, y compris sans limite, les sites mobiles et les « widgets », exploités ou détenus pas OUTFRONT média et accessibles par ou en interaction avec les sites et ce, quel qu’en soit le mode d’accès et/ou d’utilisation, que ce soit par ordinateur personnel, appareil mobile ou autre.

L’information recueillie

Nous pouvons recueillir des informations à votre sujet, dont :

  • Les renseignements que vous fournissez à un site de OUTFRONT média
  • Des informations au sujet de votre ordinateur et de vos activités dans ces sites, y compris au moyen de fichiers témoins, d’émetteurs Internet et d’autres technologies
  • Des renseignements à votre sujet à partir d’autres sources, lorsque la loi le permet.

Utilisation de cette information

Nous utilisons l’information recueillie aux fins suivantes :

  • Pour vous fournir les services et l’information que vous demandez
  • Pour vous informer d’offres susceptibles de vous intéresser
  • Pour vous permettre de participer à des activités telles que des enquêtes, sondages, tirages et espaces de discussion
  • Pour personnaliser les contenus et la publicité que vous voyez
  • Pour améliorer votre expérience des sites de OUTFRONT média
  • Et pour toute autre utilisation décrite à l’emplacement où cette information est recueillie ou autorisée par vous.

Divulgation de l’information

Nous pouvons divulguer ces renseignements :

  • Après avoir obtenu votre consentement
  • À nos fournisseurs de services externes
  • À des partenaires d’affaires commanditant un tirage, un concours ou une promotion; ou offrant un service ou un avantage conjointement avec un site OUTFRONT média
  • Parmi les sites Internet de OUTFRONT média et ses autres entreprises média
  • Lors de la vente d’un site de OUTFRONT média à une autre entreprise
  • Pour défendre nos droits ou ceux de nos utilisateurs
  • Lorsque la loi ou les organismes publics l’exigent.

Vos choix

Si vous acceptez de nous fournir de l’information à votre sujet, nous vous offrirons l’occasion de la modifier ou de la mettre à jour.

  • Vous pourrez interrompre l’envoi de courriels commerciaux de la part d’un site ou d’un service Internet de OUTFRONT média, en suivant les indications contenues dans ces envois.
  • Vous pourrez modifier et mettre à jour les renseignements personnels que vous nous aurez fournis lors de votre abonnement à l’un de nos sites ou services ainsi que vos préférences en matière de marketing s’y rapportant.

Modifications de notre politique de protection de la vie privée

Veuillez noter que l’évolution rapide des lois en matière de renseignements personnels, des besoins de nos utilisateurs et de notre secteur d’activité pourrait nous obliger à modifier occasionnellement la présente politique. Or, puisque nous tenons à ce que vous compreniez bien notre politique et ses éventuels amendements, nous vous encourageons à la consulter de temps à autre afin de prendre connaissance de tout changement. Pour connaître la date de son dernier amendement, référez-vous à la « Date d’entrée en vigueur » indiquée en haut de son texte.

Autre information

OUTFRONT média est déterminée à collaborer avec vous afin de résoudre équitablement tout problème relatif à la protection des renseignements personnels.

  • Nous avons adopté des procédures réalistes au point de vue commercial pour protéger l’information fournie, mais on doit savoir qu’il est impossible de garantir à 100 % la sécurité de la transmission ou du stockage des données.
  • Pour plus d’information au sujet de nos pratiques en la matière, nous vous invitons à consulter la Politique de confidentialité complète de OUTFRONT média. .

Pour nous joindre

Nos pratiques en matière de protection des renseignements personnels sont conformes à toutes les lois et à tous les règlements fédéraux et provinciaux, dont la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques (LPRPDE). Pour toute question, requête ou plainte concernant la collection ou l’utilisation de vos renseignements personnels ou encore sur le contenu de notre politique de confidentialité ou si vous souhaitez annuler votre autorisation nous permettant d’utiliser ces renseignements, cliquez sur l’adresse courriel qui suit. Si vous préférez plutôt soumettre vos questions ou exprimer vos commentaires par la poste, veuillez écrire à l’adresse suivante. Veuillez noter que nous pourrions vous demander de nous faire parvenir une preuve d’identité avant de vous donner accès à vos renseignements personnels. Si vous présentez une demande d’accès ou de correction de l’information vous concernant, nous communiquerons avec vous dans les 30 jours de la réception de cette demande (y répondre complètement peut cependant exiger un délai plus long).

OUTFRONT Media Canada L.P.
377, avenue Horner
Toronto (Ontario)
M8W 1Z6
Courriel : info@outfrontmedia.com
a/s de : Agent de protection de la vie privée

/*JSSIncludes*/